Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

95 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sima A.
Submitted 08/06/22
very good
Geraldine C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Eshaghian is the most knowledgable and helpful Doctor. He also has a most caring demeanor at all times. When in need he is always available to be of any help. I truly am blessed to have him as my Doctor.
Soren N.
Submitted 07/25/22
Always the best care and attention at this place. the nurses are super and Dr E. really attentive and detailed when explaining.
Yaron L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Nothing but the best Experience
Rachael C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Always professional and all questions answered . Concerns are dealt with immediately .Doctor and staff are very caring, considerate and compassionate . Doctor Eshaghian is a doctor who will listen to the needs of patients .
Paul C.
Submitted 06/21/22
COMG is a most welcoming and warm space in LA. Everyone knows their work to a T. Dr. Eshaghian is an extremely talented prostate cancer oncologist, completely up to the minute on the latest medications, and fully knowledgeable about the various challenges of prostate cancer. And handsome.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/21/22
My Doctor and his Professional and Compassionate Staff are such a blessing to my life. I am glad they are are a part of my Medical Team.
Ging Kuo L.
Submitted 06/21/22
It’s all great.
Janice W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Have without a doubt, saved my husband's life through leading-edge knowledge and VERY personalized care
David V.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good experience.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/16/22
As always, my appointment went smoothly, competently, and on time. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Great doctor!
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Called office with blood results from another doctor. Office said to email the results over. Office called back to schedule appointment for the next day. Doctor explained the results and suggested I be Phlebotomized. After they did the phlebotomy I was told to have a one month follow up. The doctor also suggested I see Dr. Naraghi for his thoughts and possible sleep study. Everything was very professionally. Every question answered and good information given.
Douglas T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always feel valued by the office associates. Very compassionate and caring.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had satisfaction
Paul H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Eshaghian saved my life! He's competent, knowledge, nice, and the staff is always very pleasant and attentive. What more is there to say except - THANK YOU!
Kirk P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great, listens, knowledgeable and caring
James S.
Submitted 04/15/22
.
Edward C.
Submitted 04/14/22
He takes time to listen and keeps up with my care. Dr. Eshaghian is à good caring professional doctor
Melody Z.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Eshaghian is the most thorough, caring, knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful physician!
Stephen L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Wonderful doctor and office!