Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

64 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I find the staff, and primarily Shelby and Dr. Burch affable, caring and informative.
Elba R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent doctor and superb human being.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent all round. Great staff and Dr. Eshaghian is A1+. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Brenda L.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been enjoying Dr. E and everyone that works in his offices. They are wonderful and caring and Doc Rocks!
Paul A.
Submitted 09/07/21
great communication
Vladimir B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Giving Dr.S.Eshaghian 5 stars explains it all.
Wilton C.
Submitted 09/06/21
I have been undergoing treatment for recurrent prostate cancer for almost 4 years. I chose Dr. Leibowitz and Dr Eshaghian because of their unique, innovative choice of treatment of the cancer. My condition has appeared to plateau, but only temporarily, with the use of a number of drugs that significantly impact my quality of life. I made Dr Eshaghian aware that I was going to try a Hydrotherapy/vegan diet approach to supplement what we are doing. He warned me that there is no medical research that supports my choice. Furthermore, Medicare would not cover any of the cost of the program. He did add that some people do actually recover from programs like this. He has been willing to work with me during this new twist to their program of treatment. I really appreciate his advice and support.
Crystal K.
Submitted 09/06/21
Outstanding surgeon. Always attentive and caring. I am very happy with surgery and with the follow up visit.
Jose F.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Shahrooz has been and important Dr. for my health recuperation.
Hattie M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Always very professional
Tomy P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I had very pleasure visit with doctor eshaghian.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Pleasant and trustful atmosphere provided by professional and well-trained team.
Verzhine A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. E and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/04/21
He is very knowledgeable and knows how to ease me through all the steps to my happy full life I and my wife enjoy today thank you Dr E and your staff
Penny T.
Submitted 09/04/21
The man is ACES! From the time I was admitted to Cedars-Sinai from their emergency room and they called him in to oversee transfusions & iron infusions & bringing my blood back to the point it would carry enough oxygen to survive, he has continued to help me through the nightmare & the last year of outpatient care. After having doctors play patient tennis with me for over 2 years at another hospital, it was a total relief to find a physician like my father who also followed up with continued care and monitoring of patients instead of just saying "I don't know."
Damaris M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very caring and informative
Heidi C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian and his staff are the most knowledgeable, caring and supportive team I have had the great honor of working with. Dr. Eshaghian has supervised my stage 4 cancer care since March 2019. His knowledge, unconditional support and bedside manner during this difficult time has given me great hope I will be ok. My cancer journey has improved greatly under his supervision and guidance. I highly recommend him for your health situation.
Julia T.
Submitted 09/04/21
My first experience with Dr. Eshaegen and his staff is the best care anyone can experience! Thank you!!
STEVE H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great staff, amazing doctors, ahead of the curve when it comes to prostrate cancer
Vahe A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian is very knowledgeable, kind and supportive, he really cares and comes up with the bast treatment plan and options that fits patients needs.I’m blessed having him and his team on my side during this difficult journey.Thank you Dr. Eshaghian!!!!!