Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

64 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian is wonderful! Good doctor, knowledgeable, kind, empathetic & takes as much time as needed to answer all your questions. Responsive when you need him. Office staff is wonderful a reflection of Dr. E.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Eshaghian for last 3 years. He has always been there for me and is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have to add that the nurses and staff are all very amazing as well. my thanks and appreciation to everyone & Kudos to Dr. Eshaghian.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff, from Daisy and Kyle in the front office to Shelby and all in the nursing staff, are wonderful, responsive, and kind. Dr. Eshaghian has always been focused my individual challenges, working with me to address changes needed in my treatment. He is open-minded to all my questions and concerns, kind and caring, willing to think "outside the box" for possible next steps, and the best physician I could have chosen.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent. Lab draw was 100% perfect. Doctor addressed and discussed pertinent information. This visit was done in a timely manner, and I was pleased.
Javier R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excelente!!
Josefina S.
Submitted 08/30/21
They’re compassionate & kind to me. Very attentive to my needs. Dr. Eshaghian is knowledgeable doctor & keep posted of what’s goin on in my condition. Patient care is exceptional… highly recommended!!!
Donald P.
Submitted 08/30/21
As usual excellent. Procedure & explanation was given properly & efficient. Following up with the nurses getting all updated information to be up to date. As well as blood test done extremely well Overall excellent & professional & friendly.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best Doctor very professional, caring and knowledgeable
Roland J.
Submitted 08/30/21
Because he takes the time to explain the dynamics of my illness.
Paul C.
Submitted 08/30/21
This man was born to be a Doctor with a capital D. He’s at the top and cutting edge of his profession, always finding a minute to get back to me despite his very full schedule.
Soren N.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great staff, and Doctor E. explains everything very well.
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Eshaghian listens and is very responsive to questions. He answers in an understandable way. I appreciate his care.
Vidal Meza C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very good Dr.
Roger C.
Submitted 08/29/21
I love Dr. E. !!!! He has always been very concerned and conscientious and thorough. I have been a patient of Dr. E. since late 2013.
Stephen O.
Submitted 08/29/21
From the beginning, Dr. E brought a level of involvement and knowledge to my prostate cancer that i couldn't find with several other doctors. My case was termed aggressive and he worked so diligently with the radiation specialists to come up with the right plan! I don't think i would be alive today if i hadn't found Dr. E and followed his recommendations. He also continues to let me know about new developments and how that might effect future care.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Overall A 4!
Gerard C.
Submitted 08/29/21
He covered my current status, explained future plans, and most importantly discussed my questions. His treatment has been very effective and reassuringly conscientious.
David A.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Eshaghian has been my oncologist for a number of years. I'm very satisfied with the care and attention I have received, both from him and the staff at COMG.
Zooey Q.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr E is very compassionate and very caring. He goes above and beyond for the good of his patients. He is simply the BEST!
Arnold F.
Submitted 08/29/21
No problems.