Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

99 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great office staff.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Eshaghian is one of the very best and caring Doctors. He is always able to be reached. I highly recommend him. I am so happy that he is my Doctor.
Gregory I.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Shahrooz Eshaghian, M.D. is thorough and is on his "A" game with the latest medical advancements. The Doctor is the reason why I am still here. Highly recommended. Greg
Mark A L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good treatment, short wait, Excelleng explanations.
Vicente A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Eshaghian provides excellent medical care. He is professional and very detailed with his explanations. Highly recommended.
David R.
Submitted 09/27/21
very good experience, as always
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 09/15/21
It has been an excellent communication and attention from all the staff and doctor Eshaghian as well.
Morris L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful experience Very informative Made me feel good when I left
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. is always well prepared. He knows what precautions to take when prescribing medications. He’s got a very friendly demeanor and he’s a great communicator. Plus he’s handsome. Who could ask for more?
Charles W.
Submitted 09/10/21
If not for Compassionate Oncology, I would not be alive today. My original prognosis was 3-6 years. At year 4, my doctors in Seattle told me they had run out of options for my treatment. It was recommended I check out Compassionate Oncology. They were controversial at the time, but being out of options I had nothing to lose. That was over 18 years ago. God bless them!
Mehrangiz R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent Doctor, very caring and attentive
Shahla P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor and staff are kind, considerate, and attentive.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/08/21
As a retired MD I want a doctor who listens and talks and has an open mind. Dr Eshaghian is that kind of doctor. I am lucky to have him.
Tudakota N.
Submitted 09/08/21
excellent doctor. Outstanding medical care, very knowledgeable, and kind.
June T.
Submitted 09/08/21
He is a good doctor
Peter B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I find the staff, and primarily Shelby and Dr. Burch affable, caring and informative.
Elba R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent doctor and superb human being.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent all round. Great staff and Dr. Eshaghian is A1+. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Brenda L.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been enjoying Dr. E and everyone that works in his offices. They are wonderful and caring and Doc Rocks!
Paul A.
Submitted 09/07/21
great communication