Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

99 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Giving Dr.S.Eshaghian 5 stars explains it all.
Wilton C.
Submitted 09/06/21
I have been undergoing treatment for recurrent prostate cancer for almost 4 years. I chose Dr. Leibowitz and Dr Eshaghian because of their unique, innovative choice of treatment of the cancer. My condition has appeared to plateau, but only temporarily, with the use of a number of drugs that significantly impact my quality of life. I made Dr Eshaghian aware that I was going to try a Hydrotherapy/vegan diet approach to supplement what we are doing. He warned me that there is no medical research that supports my choice. Furthermore, Medicare would not cover any of the cost of the program. He did add that some people do actually recover from programs like this. He has been willing to work with me during this new twist to their program of treatment. I really appreciate his advice and support.
Crystal K.
Submitted 09/06/21
Outstanding surgeon. Always attentive and caring. I am very happy with surgery and with the follow up visit.
Jose F.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Shahrooz has been and important Dr. for my health recuperation.
Hattie M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Always very professional
Tomy P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I had very pleasure visit with doctor eshaghian.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Pleasant and trustful atmosphere provided by professional and well-trained team.
Verzhine A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. E and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/04/21
He is very knowledgeable and knows how to ease me through all the steps to my happy full life I and my wife enjoy today thank you Dr E and your staff
Penny T.
Submitted 09/04/21
The man is ACES! From the time I was admitted to Cedars-Sinai from their emergency room and they called him in to oversee transfusions & iron infusions & bringing my blood back to the point it would carry enough oxygen to survive, he has continued to help me through the nightmare & the last year of outpatient care. After having doctors play patient tennis with me for over 2 years at another hospital, it was a total relief to find a physician like my father who also followed up with continued care and monitoring of patients instead of just saying "I don't know."
Damaris M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very caring and informative
Heidi C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian and his staff are the most knowledgeable, caring and supportive team I have had the great honor of working with. Dr. Eshaghian has supervised my stage 4 cancer care since March 2019. His knowledge, unconditional support and bedside manner during this difficult time has given me great hope I will be ok. My cancer journey has improved greatly under his supervision and guidance. I highly recommend him for your health situation.
Julia T.
Submitted 09/04/21
My first experience with Dr. Eshaegen and his staff is the best care anyone can experience! Thank you!!
STEVE H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great staff, amazing doctors, ahead of the curve when it comes to prostrate cancer
Vahe A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian is very knowledgeable, kind and supportive, he really cares and comes up with the bast treatment plan and options that fits patients needs.I’m blessed having him and his team on my side during this difficult journey.Thank you Dr. Eshaghian!!!!!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eshaghian is wonderful! Good doctor, knowledgeable, kind, empathetic & takes as much time as needed to answer all your questions. Responsive when you need him. Office staff is wonderful a reflection of Dr. E.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Eshaghian for last 3 years. He has always been there for me and is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have to add that the nurses and staff are all very amazing as well. my thanks and appreciation to everyone & Kudos to Dr. Eshaghian.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff, from Daisy and Kyle in the front office to Shelby and all in the nursing staff, are wonderful, responsive, and kind. Dr. Eshaghian has always been focused my individual challenges, working with me to address changes needed in my treatment. He is open-minded to all my questions and concerns, kind and caring, willing to think "outside the box" for possible next steps, and the best physician I could have chosen.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent. Lab draw was 100% perfect. Doctor addressed and discussed pertinent information. This visit was done in a timely manner, and I was pleased.
Javier R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excelente!!