Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group

Oncology & Hematology Specialists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

99 total reviews

Compassionate Oncology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Oncology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josefina S.
Submitted 08/30/21
They’re compassionate & kind to me. Very attentive to my needs. Dr. Eshaghian is knowledgeable doctor & keep posted of what’s goin on in my condition. Patient care is exceptional… highly recommended!!!
Donald P.
Submitted 08/30/21
As usual excellent. Procedure & explanation was given properly & efficient. Following up with the nurses getting all updated information to be up to date. As well as blood test done extremely well Overall excellent & professional & friendly.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best Doctor very professional, caring and knowledgeable
Roland J.
Submitted 08/30/21
Because he takes the time to explain the dynamics of my illness.
Paul C.
Submitted 08/30/21
This man was born to be a Doctor with a capital D. He’s at the top and cutting edge of his profession, always finding a minute to get back to me despite his very full schedule.
Soren N.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great staff, and Doctor E. explains everything very well.
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Eshaghian listens and is very responsive to questions. He answers in an understandable way. I appreciate his care.
Vidal Meza C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very good Dr.
Roger C.
Submitted 08/29/21
I love Dr. E. !!!! He has always been very concerned and conscientious and thorough. I have been a patient of Dr. E. since late 2013.
Stephen O.
Submitted 08/29/21
From the beginning, Dr. E brought a level of involvement and knowledge to my prostate cancer that i couldn't find with several other doctors. My case was termed aggressive and he worked so diligently with the radiation specialists to come up with the right plan! I don't think i would be alive today if i hadn't found Dr. E and followed his recommendations. He also continues to let me know about new developments and how that might effect future care.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Overall A 4!
Gerard C.
Submitted 08/29/21
He covered my current status, explained future plans, and most importantly discussed my questions. His treatment has been very effective and reassuringly conscientious.
David A.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Eshaghian has been my oncologist for a number of years. I'm very satisfied with the care and attention I have received, both from him and the staff at COMG.
Zooey Q.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr E is very compassionate and very caring. He goes above and beyond for the good of his patients. He is simply the BEST!
Arnold F.
Submitted 08/29/21
No problems.
Tom S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Eshaghian and his capable staff provide effective care with kindness and empathy. I credit his knowledge and skill as a physician for my being alive and well today.
Paul H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Extremely grateful to Dr. Eshaghian and his staff. He’s very knowledgeable and communicates well about my treatment and condition status. Under his care I’m making an excellent recovery.
Edward B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Eshagian is a superb doctor whose carfeul explanation and clarification of the situation relieves much of any patient anxiety. He is always there to answer any questions as well.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/29/21
I was diagnosed in 2015 and became a patient of Dr. E. in 2016. His expertise has resulted in a treatment plan that works very well for me. The man saved my life. Thanks Dr. E.